LanguageLink_RopDown
  • 1. Kofidah nano-photon air purification-ultraviolet sterilization technology
  • 2. Kofidah nano-photon air purification-activated carbon adsorption technology
  • 3. Kofidah nano-photon air purification-high-voltage electric shock ozone technology
  • 4. Kofidah Nano-photon Air Purification-Efficient Electrostatic Dust Removal Technology
  • Electronic purifier
    Electronic purifier

    The circulation method of fan coil return air inlet, air supply outlet, fresh air outlet and other methods to improve indoor air quality. When the dirty air enters from the air outlet under the effect of the fan, the plasma electrostatic field and the filter simultaneously purify

  • Light hydrogen ion purifier
    Light hydrogen ion purifier

    The function: Effectively kill harmful microorganisms: such as mold, legionella, hepatitis virus, SARS virus, coronavirus, avian influenza virus, influenza virus, etc.; differentiation can evaporate organic matter: benzene, formaldehyde, ammonia, ether, TVOC and other chemical or

  • Nano Photocatalyst Purifier
    Nano Photocatalyst Purifier

    The comprehensive photocatalyst can effectively reduce pollutants such as formaldehyde, benzene, toluene, xylene, ammonia, TVOC, etc., and has high-efficiency and extensive disinfection performance, and can differentiate and harmless toxins released by bacteria or fungi. Continui

  • Micro static purifier
    Micro static purifier

    A) Advantages: safe and efficient; whole house purification; no noise and mute; no space occupied; protection coil; environmental protection and energy saving (b) Scope of application: for star hotel room environment, ultra-thin magnetic design can be used to various installation

  • Electrode Purifier
    Electrode Purifier

    Attributable to electrostatic enhanced fiber filtration. As far as the purification principle is concerned, its trapping force is mainly the Coulomb force and induction force of charged fibers to particles (charged or uncharged particles). Electrostatic enhanced fiber filtration

  • High efficiency fume purifier
    High efficiency fume purifier

    The application of new technologies, research and development of a new generation of high-tech green environmental protection products dedicated to the purification of kitchen fume. The series of products have passed the standard test and inspection, and meet and exceed the envir

  • Horizontal photon deodorization device
    Horizontal photon deodorization device

    Main properties: deodorization, detoxification, sterilization, degradation of cyanide, COD and phenol, and decomposition of VOC chemical gases. The deodorizing device adopts nano-photon air purification technology to decompose various odors by generating pure hydrogen peroxide, h

  • High voltage electrostatic purifier
    High voltage electrostatic purifier

    Features: 1. Wide application, can be customized according to the amount of purified air. 2. According to the customer's requirements for handling air volume, it can be flexibly combined. Multiple units can be combined to be customized to deal with air volume. 3. Can be used for

  • Air-conditioning box type electrostatic purifier
    Air-conditioning box type electrostatic purifier

    The high-voltage electrostatic purifier is a high-efficiency filtering device that uses an ionization device to ionize and absorb fine particulate pollutants such as dust, soot, and powder. The purification efficiency of this air purifier can be as high as 98%. Co-Fe

  • Air conditioning box type nano purifier
    Air conditioning box type nano purifier

    It can be conveniently installed in the air-conditioning box of the air-conditioning system. The strong oxidized ion group generated by the air purifier centrally processes the supply and return air, thereby purifying the indoor air. Performance and effect: Purification produced

  • Duct type air purifier
    Duct type air purifier

    It can be easily installed in the ventilation duct of the air-conditioning system. The strong oxidized ion group produced by the high-efficiency photon tube of the equipment can enter each room with the air flowing in the duct to purify the indoor air. Performance and effect: 1.

Related News

Product Recommended

  • Electronic purifier
  • Light hydrogen ion pu...
  • Nano Photocatalyst Pu...
  • Micro static purifier
  • Electrode Purifier
  • High efficiency fume ...

Shanghai Yimeng Purification Technology Co., Ltd. is a professional company engaged in the development, production, sales and service of air purification series products, bringing together a group of professional technicians who have been engaged in air purification applications for many years.

• 1.科菲达纳米光子空气净化--紫外杀菌技术
  • 2.科菲达纳米光子空气净化--活性炭吸附技术
  • 3.科菲达纳米光子空气净化--高压电击臭氧技术
  • 4.科菲达纳米光子空气净化--高效静电除尘技术
  • 电子净化器
    电子净化器

    经过风机盘管回风口、送风口、新风口等循环的方法提升室内的空气质量问题,在污浊空气在风机效果下由回风口进入,在等离子静电场和过滤器的同时效果下,净化空气中的PM2

  • 光氢离子净化器
    光氢离子净化器

    的功能:有效杀灭有害微生物:如霉菌、军团菌、肝炎病毒、SARS病毒、冠状病毒、禽流感病毒、流感病毒等;分化可蒸发有机物:苯、甲醛、氨气、乙醚、TVOC等化学有机

  • 纳米光触媒净化器
    纳米光触媒净化器

    全面性光触媒能够有效地降低甲醛、苯、甲苯、二甲苯、氨、TVOC等污染物,并具有高效广泛的消毒性能,能将细菌或真菌释放出的毒素分化及无害化处理。继续性在环境污染不

  • 微静电净化器
    微静电净化器

    一)优势:安全高效;全屋净化;无噪静音;不占空间;保护盘管;环保节能(二)适用范围:针对星级酒店客房环境,超薄磁吸设计可以习惯各种安装环境,不破坏原有结构,不做

  • 驻电极净化器
    驻电极净化器

    归于静电增强纤维过滤。就净化原理而言,其捕集力主要是带电纤维对微粒(带电或不带电粒子)的库仑力和感应力。静电增强纤维过滤是选用预荷电或加外电场完成增效降阻的目的

  • 高效油烟净化器
    高效油烟净化器

    应用新技术、研究开发的专用于厨房油烟净化处理的新一代高科技绿色环保产品。系列产品已通过标准测试检验,达到并超过环境保护排放标准(GB18483-2001)《饮食

  • 卧式光子除臭装置
    卧式光子除臭装置

    主要性能除臭、解毒、灭菌、降解氰化物、COD和酚、化解VOC化学气体。本除臭装置采用纳米光子空气净化技术,通过产生纯净过氧化氢、羟自由基等氧化气体分解各种臭味异

  • 高压静电净化器
    高压静电净化器

    特色:1、适用广,根据净化风量大小,皆可定制。2、根据客户对处理风量的要求,能够进行灵活组合。能够多个单元组合成需要处理风量订做。3、可针对各种类型空调配套使用

  • 空调箱型静电净化器
    空调箱型静电净化器

    高压静电净化器是一种高效率的过滤装置,它运用电离子装置离化,并且吸收例如灰尘,烟尘,粉末等微小颗粒状的污染物。这种空气净化机的净化效率可以高达98%。Co-Fe

  • 空调箱型纳米净化器
    空调箱型纳米净化器

    可以非常方便地安装在空调系统的空调箱中,由空气净化器所产生的强氧化离子群中央处理送风、回风,从而净化室内的空气。性能与效果: Co-Fedder技术产生的净化物

  • 风管型空气净化器
    风管型空气净化器

    可以非常方便地安装在空调系统的通风管道中,由设备高效光子管所产生的强氧化离子群可以随着管道中流动的空气进入到每个房间,净化室内的空气。性能与效果: 一、有效杀灭

推荐产品

  • 电子净化器
  • 光氢离子净化器
  • 纳米光触媒净化器
  • 微静电净化器
  • 驻电极净化器
  • 高效油烟净化器

上海一盟净化科技有限公司是从事空气净化系列产品开发、生产、销售和服务的专业公司,汇集了一批从事空气净化应用多年的专业技术人员。